SMU Huskies

2018-19 Saint Mary's Huskies Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 65.3
FG % 37.5
3PT % 26.1
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 31.8
Ast per game 11.3
September
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 83-56
UNB #
Helen Campbell Pre-Season Tournament
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 55-52
Carleton #
@ Richard J Currie Centre Helen Campbell Pre-Season Tournament
N
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 68-53
Waterloo #
Helen Campbell Pre-Season Tournament
A
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 84-79
Windsor #
@ Dalplex (Pre-season)
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 55-49
Dalhousie #
@ Dalplex (Pre-season)
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 85-61
Guelph #
@ Dalplex (Pre-season)
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Acadia *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 78-74
Acadia *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 68-42
Memorial *
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 85-75
Memorial *
A
Fri Nov 16
at
6:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
6:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Fri Nov 23
at
6:00 PM
Dalhousie *
(4-point game) at Scotiabank Centre
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
6:00 PM
StFX *
(4-point game)
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
6:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
Dalhousie *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
UNB *
(4-point game)
H
Thu Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
Acadia *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
Acadia *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
Cape Breton *
(4-point game)
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
Cape Breton *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
StFX *
(4-point game)
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
6:00 PM
UNB *
(4-point game)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference